Dealer Locator

Please support your local dealer, they are a great source of help and advice.

Dealers do not usually stock all our items. If your local dealer doesn’t stock the item you want, please go and ask them to!

Some of the stores below will sell online only. Please check before visiting.

Bristol

Bristol Cameras – 47 High Street, Bristol, BS1 2AZ – www.bristolcameras.co.uk

Wex – Unit 7 Montpelier Central, Station Road, Montpelier Bristol, BS6 5EE – www.wexphotovideo.com

Buckinghamshire

Wex – Unit 14 Lloyds Court, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 3EH – www.wexphotovideo.com

Cambrideshire

Campkins Camera Centre – 12A Kings Parade, Cambridge, CB2 1SJ – www.campkinscameras.com

Cheshire

Wilkinson Cameras – 10 The Mall, The Golden Square, Warrington, WA1 1QE – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Wilkinson Cameras – 18 Frodsham St, Chester, CH1 3JL – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Cornwall

The Photo Shop – 1 Orchard Walk, Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 7DJ – www.photoshopcornwall.com

The Photo Shop – 28 Market Street, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 3AT – www.photoshopcornwall.com

Cumbria

Rigu – www.rigu.co.uk

The Photography Shop – 39 Market Street, Ulverston, LA12 7LR – www.thephotographyshop.co.uk

Wilkinson Cameras – 13 Grapes Lane, The Lanes Centre, Carlisle CA3 8NH – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Wilkinson Cameras – Unit 19A, The Westmorland Centre, Kendal, LA9 4LR – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Devon

Dartmoor Photographic – 41 Brook Street, Tavistock, PL19 0HE – www.dartmoorphotographic.co.uk

Dorset

Silverprint – Unit 26, Albany Park, Cabot lane, Poole, BH17 7BX – http://www.silverprint.co.uk

Essex

Cameraworld – High Chelmer Shopping Centre, Chelmesford, CM1 1XB – www.cameraworld.co.uk

Hampshire

RJ Parker & Son Ltd – 9-11 Portsmouth Road, Woolston, SO19 9RN – www.parkers-photo.com

Winchester Photo Ltd – 77 St Georges Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8AH – www.winchesterphoto.co.uk

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Barker Photographic – Unit 18, South Link Park, Frankfield, Cork – www.barkerphotographic.ie

Conns Cameras – 54 Clarendon Street, Dublin 2, D02 AK61, Ireland – www.connscameras.ie

Wex – Unit 2 Boucher Plaza, 4-6 Boucher Road, Belfast, BT12 6HR – www.wexphotovideo.com

Isle of Wight

Island Photo Centre – 79 Upper St James St, Newport, PO30 1LG – www.islandphotocentre.co.uk

Island Photo Centre – 52 Union Street, Ryde, PO33 2LF – www.islandphotocentre.co.uk

Kent

Crooked Imaging – www.crookedimaging.co.uk

Lancashire

Wilkinson Cameras – 95 St James St, Burnley, BB11 1PY – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Wilkinson Cameras – 27 Friargate Walk, St George’s Shopping Centre, Preston PR1 2NQ – www.wilkinson.co.uk

London

Cameraworld – 72 Wells Street, London, W1T 3QF – www.cameraworld.co.uk

Fixation UK – Unit C, 250 Kennington Lane, London, SE11 5RD – www.fixationuk.com

Park Cameras – 53-54 Rathbone Place, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1JR – www.parkcameras.com

Process Supplies – 13/25 Mount Pleasant, London, WC1X 0AR – www.processuk.net

The Pro Centre – 14 Union Walk, London, E2 8HP – www.procentre.co.uk

Teamwork Digital Ltd – Unit 22 Links Yard, 29 Spelman Street, Spitalfields, London, E1 5LX – www.teamworkphoto.com

West End Cameras – 75 Longmore Ave, London, New Barnet, Barnet EN5 1JZ – www.westendcameras.co.uk

Wex – 37-39 Commercial Road, London, E1 1LF – www.wexphotovideo.com

Manchester

Fixation UK – Unit 4, Downing Street Ind Est, Charlton Place, Manchester, M12 6HH – www.fixationuk.com

Wex – Unit 4, Downing Street Ind Est, Charlton Place, Manchester, M12 6HH  – www.wexphotovideo.com

Merseyside

Wilkinson Cameras – 4 Bold Street, Liverpool, L1 4DS – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Wilkinson Cameras – 38 Eastbank St, Southport, PR8 1ET – www.wilkinson.co.uk

Norfolk

Wex – Unit B Frenbury Estate, Drayton High Road, Norwich, NR6 5DP – www.wexphotovideo.com

Oxfordshire

Imagex – Bure Place, Pioneer Square, Bicester, OX26 6FA – www.imagex.co.uk

EOS Magazine – The Old Joinery, Ball Lane, Tackley, Kidlington Oxfordshire OX5 3AG – www.eos-magazine.com

T4 Cameras – 50 High St, Witney, OX28 6HQ – www.t4cameras.co.uk

Scotland

Cine Store – 126 Cornwall Street South, Glasgow, G41 1AF – www.cinestore.co.uk

Wex – Bonnington Business Centre, 110 Jane St, Edinburgh, EH6 5HG – www.wexphotovideo.com

Wex – Block 4, Unit 1, Oakbank Industrial Estate, Off Garscube Road, Glasgow, G20 7LU – www.wexphotovideo.com

Somerset

Firstcall Photographic – Cherry Grove Rise, West Monkton, Taunton, TA2 8LW – www.firstcall-photographic.co.uk

Priddy’s – 15 Friday Street, Minehead, TA24 5UB – www.somersetphotography.co.uk

Surrey

GR Enterprises – 8 Elm Gardens, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5RQ – www.gres.co.uk

UK Highland Photography – Unit SU3B, Lansbury Estates, 102 Lower Guildford Road, Woking, GU21 2EP – www.ukhp.co

Tyne & Wear

Wex – Unit 1 Mill house, Haddricks Mill Road, Newcastle, NE3 1QL – www.wexphotovideo.com

Wales

Cambrian Photography Ltd – 87-89 Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29 7SA – www.cambrianphoto.co.uk

Carmarthen Cameras – Zion Chapel, Mansel Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1QX – www.carmarthencameras.com

West Midlands

Wex – Retail Unit 1, 100 Hagley Road, Birmingham, B16 8LT  – www.wexphotovideo.com

West Sussex

Cameracal – The Studio, Unit 2, Southlands Lane, West Chiltington, West Sussex, RH20 2JU – www.cameracal.co.uk

Lens Lab Ltd – 22 Stamford House, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1FH – www.lenslab.co.uk

Park Cameras – York Road, Burgess Hill West Sussex RH15 9TT – www.parkcameras.com

Wiltshire

T4 Cameras – 13 Market Street, Swindon, SN1 1RZ – www.t4cameras.co.uk

Yorkshire

Beverley Camera Centre – 17 Swabys Yard, Beverley, East Yorkshire, HU17 9BZ – www.beverleycameracentre.co.uk

Hilton Photographic – 25 Paragon Street, Hull, HU1 3NA – www.hiltonphoto.co.uk

Wex – Units F&G, Moor Allerton District Centre, Leeds, LS17 5NY – www.wexphotovideo.com